Planetes
z pasją o badaniach Układu Słonecznego

Planety Układu Słonecznego – porównanie wielkości

Wczoraj na tym blogu znalazłem bardzo ciekawe grafiki przedstawiające porównanie wielkości planet w Układzie Słonecznym. Niestety graficznie nie są najlepszej jakości, ale ich walor poznawczy przyćmiewa ;) niedoskonałości.

Update – oto co znalazłem w Uranii:

Odpowiedzi: 16 to “Planety Układu Słonecznego – porównanie wielkości”

  1. Problem ze wszechświatem

    Jedynym naprawdę istotnym problemem jaki mamy ze wszechświatem jest taki, że jest on straszliwie wielki.
    Pokazywałem kiedyś jak niewielka jest nasza Ziemia w porównaniu do innych planet w Układzie Słonecznym i samego Słońca. Filmik poniżej w…

  2. Good site, nice design! Visit my sites, please:

  3. bardzo interesuje mnie astronomia, a to porównanie jest doskonałe!!

  4. Witaj, prowadzę podobnego bloga. Skupiam się na odkrywaniu i eksploracji marsa. Zapraszam;)

  5. After going over a number of the articles on your web site,
    I truly like your way of writing a blog. I book
    marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Take a look at my web site as well and tell me
    what you think.

  6. Appropriate soon after it was introduced in the international industry,
    cigarette users around the planet located some thing new to rave
    about.

  7. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your site.
    It appears like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen.

    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them
    too? This might be a issue with my internet
    browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thanks

  8. Wow, awesome weblog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your website is fantastic,
    let alone the content material!

  9. Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same topics? Many thanks!

  10. Thanks to my father who shared with me regarding this website, this weblog is really
    awesome.

  11. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than three hours as of late, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty price sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent
    content as you did, the internet might be a lot more helpful than ever
    before.

  12. I’ve learn some just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you set to make such a great informative site.

  13. Excellent post! We will be linking to this great post on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  14. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Cheers

  15. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that „perfect balance” between user friendliness
    and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Excellent Blog!


Dodaj komentarz

Follow

Otrzymuj każdy nowy wpis na swoją skrzynkę e-mail.

