8 planet Układu Słonecznego

Od sierpnia 2006 roku w Układzie Słonecznym mamy tylko/aż 8 planet, są to (w kolejności od Słońca): Merkury, Wenus, Ziemia, Mars, Jowisz, Saturn, Uran, Neptun.

Co się stało z Plutonem? Międzynarodowa Unia Astronomiczna (IAU) zdecydowała, że będzie on „planetą karłowatą”. Taka detronizacja spowodowana była odkryciem za orbitą Plutona wielu podobnych mu rozmiarami obiektów. Zamy je do kilkunastu, kilkudziesięciu lat, ale dopiero teraz postanowiono coś z tym zrobić, uporządkować terminologię – co jest planetą a co nią nie jest. Obiektowi, który wcześniej nazywany był przez media imieniem Xena, nadano nazwę Eris (bogini niezgody) i jest drugą planetą karłowatą w Układzie Słonecznym z własną nazwą imienną, a nie tylko numerem.

31 thoughts on “8 planet Układu Słonecznego

  1. Pingback: Planetes

  2. Hey there! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I
    needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog
    like yours take a lot of work? I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so
    I can share my experience and feelings online. Please let
    me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring
    blog owners. Appreciate it!

  3. Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your
    website and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your augment or even I success you get entry to
    consistently quickly.

  4. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i am satisfied to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much for sure will make sure to do not put out of your mind this web site and provides it a glance on a constant basis.

  5. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  6. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of
    volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same
    niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on.

    You have done a extraordinary job!

  7. Some will say that you should say something great or appealing.
    If you give her nothing else to go on then she will have no choice but to feel this way.
    Be innovative and creative Girls love it when you do little things to impress her.

  8. I’m really impressed together with your writing skills as neatly as with the layout in your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  9. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on
    this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  10. I hardly drop comments, however i did a few searching and wound up here 8 planet
    Układu Słonecznego | Planetes. And I actually do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind.

    Could it be just me or does it give the impression like some of the remarks look like left by brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, if you are posting at additional online
    sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have
    to post. Could you list of all of your social sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  11. Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece
    of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this sensible
    piece of writing.

  12. Buy Generic Tadalafil,
    tadalafil purchase tadalafil buy uk, tadalafil canadian pharmacy cheap tadalafil canada, tadalafil india online 10mg tadalafil, buy tadalafil australia cheap tadalafil, canadian pharmacy tadalafil 20mg tadalafil soft tabs.

  13. I really love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my very own site and want to know where you got this from
    or just what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  14. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a
    very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create
    your theme? Excellent work!

  15. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all
    is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a
    pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  16. I loved as much as you will rrceive carried out right
    here. The sketch is tasteful, yolur authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you cpmmand get bought an impatience over that you wish be delivering
    the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the
    same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

  17. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will always bookmark your
    blog and will eventually come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  18. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of
    the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  19. I was suggested this web site by means of my cousin. I am now not positive whether this publish is written by way of him as no one else
    realize such targeted approximately my problem.
    You are amazing! Thank you!

  20. Pingback: professional resume service ottawa

Skomentuj

